The Committee, comprising Officials and members, was elected at the  AGM in November 2019, to serve for the 2019-2020 season as follows; 

President    -  Anne Darbourne

Chairman -   Tim Timberlake

Vice chairman  -  vacant 

Club Secretary  -   Margaret Timberlake

Club Treasurer  -  Bob Baker

 Club Captain - John Anderson
Vice Captain - Mike Alderton
Vice Captain - Ladies - Lyn Carroll
Vice Captain - Mid week  - Maureen Burbridge
Fixtures Secretary -  Graeme Richards  
Social Secretary -  Gill Wise
 Full Committee Members -   Roger Darbourne &  Colin Richards


The committee will shortly ratify the following roles for 2019-2020, currently still held as below; 

Greenkeeper  -    Roger Darbourne

Health & Safety -  Tony Batkins

Safeguarding Officer (formerly referred as Welfare of Children & Vulnerable Adults)  - Vacant

Catering and Food Hygene - Maureen Harding

 The Competitions Organisers   Mike Alderton and Graham Buchanan

Coaches ;                            

       the following members hold Coaching certificates ;

Mike Alderton, John Anderson, Pam Anderson,  

                                                                   Dave Harding, George Ivey & Candi Ivey.


 Ladies' & Men's County Delegates - 

There is no longer a need to name delegates. Any member can be authorised to attend and vote. The  Club Secretary will ensure that someone attends as  necessary

Constitution : 

The Club Constitution is available to all members on application to the Secretary.

Otherwise, a link below will access a copy of the version following the 2018 AGM 2019.pdf

 DRESS CODE ; The Club Dress Code can be found on the following Link. Code 2019.pdf