This Page contains a link to the 2019 FIXTURES from the new Card to be issued to members at the Pre-season Meeting. The RESULTS will be covered on a seperate tab on the website through the season

  Follow the link below, for the latest Fixture List for   May to  September which includes   all the changes. may-jun-jul2019.pdf Jul-sept2019.pdf


 The list does not include the Trundell or Burnham Plate schedule, which was announced after the main list was finalised.  This schedule can be found on the following link .