The photos of all finalists and winners for 2017  together with President Staff Burbridge, who presented the trophies, can be found on this page.

Club Championship ; The Weatherley


Winner  Hazel Baker,  Runner-up John Pink

 Ladies Championship ; The Rosella 


 Winner Hazel Baker,  Runner-up  Barry Mills  

 Men's Championship  ; The Saab


Winner  Mike Alderton , Runner -up  Barry Mills

 2-wood Singles  ; The Jim West Trophy


Winner   Hazel Baker,   Runner-up    Rose Kirby

Novice Singles  ;  Cox Shield 


Winner   Barry Mills,  Runner up   John Pink


Ladies Pairs ; Punter Cup  


Winners,  Rose Kirby & Joyce Cripps ,    Runners-up   Linda James and Liz Baldwin 

Mens Pairs  ; Wellings Trophies


Winners   Ian McLeod & Joe Jaquest ,  Runners-up   John Pink & Robert Yalden


Mixed pairs  ; The Roff Cup


Winners  Mike Alderton & Hazel Baker   Runners up   Candi & George Ivey


Australian Mixed Pairs  ;  The Clare Cup


Winners  Tim  & Liz Baldwin , Runners-up  Graham Buchanan and Lyn Carroll 


Ladies Triples  ;   The  Kernow Cup


Winners ;   Hazel Baker, Chris Pound & Joyce Cripps   

Runners up  ;   Flora Alderton , Pam Anderson,  Maureen Harding 

Mens Triples  ;  The  Coombes Cup


Winners  ;   Roger Darbourne,  Joe Jaquest,  Allan Rumble

Runners up   ;  Bob Baker , Graham Buchanan,  Mick Lane

Mixed Triples  ;  The  Souster Cup

Winners ;    Linda James,  Morgan Kavanagh,  Hazel Baker

Runners up  ;  Bobbie & Colin Richards, Chris Pound